The Lazy Photographer at Uluru

On our last night at Uluru – Kata Tjuta National Park I was feeling pretty tired and had a bunch of shots of Uluru. As Matt ventured out to take photos I stayed in our campervan parked on the side of the road. This night however, the light looked different. I decided to set up my tripod next to the door of the van so I could continue to lie on the bed, warm in my sleeping bag!

This time I took some longer star trails just after sunset. I am glad I did – Uluru looked just magic.

Enjoy xx

3 thoughts on “The Lazy Photographer at Uluru

I'd love to hear from you!

